Mentor Steering Committee Representatives
Groton Public Schools
2016-2017
 
 

Community:
Sharon A. Schick (District Mentor Coordinator Chair of MSC):
schicksa@sbcglobal.net
Cassandra Sewell (US Navy Spouse):
Jennifer Sanford (Groton Youth and Families):
ITC Joseph M. Thayer USN Retired:
 Jackie Massett (Ledge Light Health District)    massettjb@yahoo.com
Central Office:

 Dr. Graner (Superintendent) mgraner@groton.k12.ct.us
 Susan Austin (Asst. Superintendent) saustin@groton.k12.ct.us
Nadine Kerr (Special Education Supervisor):
Fitch Senior High School:
Erin McGuire (Assistant Principal):
emcguire@groton.k12.ct.us
 Amy Frayne (English Teacher): afrayne@groton.k12.ct.us
West Side Middle School:  
 Michelle Mercado (Guidance Counselor): mmercado@groton.k12.ct.us
Marissa Gallo (Guidance Counselor):
mgallo@groton.k12.ct.us
 Karen Roe (Community Coordinator)
Cutler Middle School:

Chelsey Courtright (Guidance Counselor):
ccourtright@groton.k12.ct.us
Deb Crofts (Guidance Counselor):
dcrofts@groton.k12.ct.us
Catherine Kolnaski Magnet School:
 Christine Dauphinais (Principal): cdauphinais@groton.k12.ct.us
Heather Parsons (School Psychologist):
Pleasant Valley Elementary School:  
 Kathleen Miner (Principal): kminer@groton.k12.ct.us
Northeast Academy Elementary School:  
 Paul Esposito (Principal) pesposito@groton.k12.ct.us 
 Judith Leonard (Asst. Principal):juleonard@groton.k12.ct.us 
Mary Morrisson Elementary School:   
 Katie Vanasse (School Psychologist): kvanasse@groton.k12.ct.us 
 Christy Post (Asst Principal): cpost@groton.k12.ct.us 
Claude Chester Elementary School:   
 Amber Monahan (Special Education): amonahan@groton.k12.ct.us 
 Megan Bibby (Asst Principal): mbibby@groton.k12.ct.us
S.B. Butler Elementary School:   
 Nanette Burdick (4th Grade Teacher): nburdick@groton.k12.ct.us 
 Pam Porter (Asst Principal):        pporter@groton.k12.ct.us
Charles Barnum Elementary School:   
 Seth Danner (Principal): sdanner@groton.k12.ct.us 
 Donna Duley (Asst Principal): dduley@groton.k12.ct.us 
 Alexandrea Martino (2nd Grade Teacher)  amartino@groton.k12.ct.us  



GPS MSC SY 2016-2017 Updated March 3, 2017

 

CLOSE